Newsletters

Newsletters 2020-2021

Issue 1 - Friday 11th September 2020

Issue 2 - Friday 18th September 2020 

Issue 3 - Friday 25th September 2020

Issue 4 - Friday 2nd October 2020

Issue 5 - Friday 9th October 2020

Issue 6 - Friday 16th October 2020

Issue 7 - Friday 23rd October 2020

Issue 8 - Friday 6th November 2020

Issue 9 - Friday 13th November 2020

Issue 10 - Friday 20th November 2020

Issue 11 - Friday 27th November 2020

Issue 12 - Friday 4th December 2020

Issue 13 - Friday 11th December 2020

Issue 14 - Friday 18th December 2020 & Letter from Haringey council 

Issue 15 - Friday 8th January 2021 

Issue 16 - Friday 15th January 2021 & OxfordOwl ebook Library leaflet & Parent EP consultation flyer

 

 

Newsletters 2019-2020

Issue 1 - Friday 6th September 2019

Issue 2 - Friday 13th September 2019

Issue 3 - Friday 20th September 2019

Issue 4 -Friday 27th September 2019      Term Dates 2019-20 (Amended Version)

Issue 5 -Friday 4th October 2019

Issue 6 -Friday 11th October 2019

Issue 8- Friday 1st November 2019

Issue 9- Friday 8th November 2019

Issue 10- Friday 15th November 2019

Issue 11 - Friday 22nd November 2019

Issue 12 - Friday 29th November 2019

Issue 13 - Friday 6th December 2019

Issue 14 - Friday 13th December 2019

Issue 15 - Friday 10th January 2020

Issue 16 - Friday 17th January 2020

Issue 17 - Friday 24th January 2020

Issue 18 - Friday 31st January 2020

Issue 19 - Friday 7th February 2020

Issue 20 - Friday 14th February 2020

Issue 21 - Friday 28th February 2020

Issue 22 - Friday 6th March 2020

Issue 23 - Friday 13th march 2020

 

Click here to view our archived newsletters